Micronoise Paranoic Sound - Lezolackrill
Artist name: Micronoise Paranoic Sound
Release name: Lezolackrill
Catalog#: deepx157LL
Release date: 17 Dec 2011
Format: FLAC
Style: Deep Techno, Neotrance

01. Micronoise Paranoic Sound - Хрусталь (7:26) download
02. Micronoise Paranoic Sound - Ночные Снежинки (Original Version 2008) (5:55) download
03. Micronoise Paranoic Sound - Linolaol (10:18) download

Download deepx157LL.ZIP download


This release is free to download and use under the terms of a Creative Commons License. CC

Related Post

No Response to “[deepx157LL]”

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Post