Andrey Rico & Dave Latte - Era Of New Sounding
Artist name: Andrey Rico & Dave Latte
Release name: Era Of New Sounding
Catalog#: deepx214M
Release date: 12 Jan 2013
Format: mp3/320 kbps
Style: Minimal Techno, Tech House
Credits: Compiled By, DJ Mix - Dave Latte
Producer, Written-By - Andrey Rico
Notes: Total duration: 85:31 min.

01. Andrey Rico - Dream Stalker Diffusion Remix
02. Andrey Rico - Overlord
03. Fcode - Deep Hologram (Andrey Rico Remix)
04. Andrey Rico - Espiritu
05. Andrey Rico - Nacimiento
06. Andrey Rico - Mini Samba
07. Andrey Rico - Time Exit
08. Andrey Rico - Bad Trip
09. Andrey Rico - My Pool
10. Andrey Rico - Vayne
11. Andrey Rico - Jungle
12. Andrey Rico - La Vida Buena
13. Andrey Rico - Mechanical Recovery
14. Andrey Rico - The Fountain
15. Nikita Great - Megalopolis (Andrey Rico Remix)

Download deepx214M.MP3 download

Download deepx214M.ZIP download


This release is free to download and use under the terms of a Creative Commons License. CC

No Response to “[deepx214M]”

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Post