Cyril D'Ex - Morning Breeze EP
Artist name: Cyril D'Ex
Release name: Morning Breeze EP
Catalog#: deepx252
Release date: 04 Aug 2013
Format: mp3/320 kbps
Style: Minimal, Tech Trance

01. Cyril D'Ex - From The Inside (3:04) download
02. Cyril D'Ex - Morning Breeze (5:00) download
03. Cyril D'Ex - Restful Sleep (6:14) download
04. Cyril D'Ex - Restful Sleep (Acoustic Short Mix) (2:32) download

Download deepx252.ZIP download

Download deepx252 at Last.fm MP3/128 kbps download


This release is free to download and use under the terms of a Creative Commons License. CC


1 Response to “[deepx252]”

  1. J Ноябрь 7, 2013

    I really like it ... good balanced and catchy

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Post