Finn - Six Years Of Deep-X Rec.
Artist name: Finn
Release name: Six Years Of Deep-X Rec.
Catalog#: deepx266
Release date: 31 Oct 2013
Format: mp3/320 kbps
Style:  Deep Techno, Minimal
Credits: DJ Mix, Compiled By - Finn, Artwork By [Cover Art] - Inna K.
Notes: Total duration: 64:26 min.

01. D.Tek - More Core (Feat. Andrew Clam)
02. Limb - Heavy Sky
03. DeepDubing - Atmospheric Shadow (Party I)
04. Johnny ImPul5e - Dances In The Orchestral Pit (Attaboy Remix)
05. Aufs Neue - Titan Stuff V.1
06. MrEH - Isys
07. Geolm - Cold Shower
08. Syntech Vedeneev - Infection 2
09. Ihy - Summer Is Crazy
10. Niko Kot - White Side Of The Darkness
11. The Artful Ft. Deep Lyrics - Time Of The Changes

Download deepx266.MP3 download

Download deepx266.ZIP download


This release is free to download and use under the terms of a Creative Commons License. CC


2 комментария to “[deepx266]”

  1. Jury Sway Октябрь 31, 2013
  2. eM Ноябрь 13, 2013

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Post