Flint LSD25 - We Are Deep-X
Artist name: Flint LSD25
Release name: We Are Deep-X
Catalog#: deepx365
Release date: 10 Dec 2016
Format: mp3/320 kbps
Style:  Tech House, Progressive House
Credits: DJ Mix, Compiled By - Flint LSD25, Artwork By [Cover Art] - Inna K.
Notes: Total duration: 71:19 min.

01. diStantion - Ferrum (Olegario Remix)
02. Bingo Boy - Challenge
03. Dimauro - Utopia
04. D-Noise - When U Alone
05. NepTuna - Big Life
06. TKY - Herum
07. Domovoy - Chaotic Filesystem
08. DJ Lovilaz - Briolin
09. Alex Shnur - The Reason (Max Pollyul Remix)
10. N-Dee - Predator
11. Albert Koall - Minimal Strike
12. TKY - Be Or Not To Be

Download deepx365.MP3 download

Download deepx365.ZIP download


This release is free to download and use under the terms of a Creative Commons License. CC

No Response to “[deepx365]”

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Post