Mudar Mahayni - Deep-X Podcast 011
Mudar was born in Damascus, Syria. He started performing when he was 15 ranging from small events which didn't attract huge crowds to well known clubs were people knew that he played there and would go and watch him in the mix. After that he moved his residency and performances to Dubai and from there he moved to the US and continued to perform there as well. After travelling half way around the globe, he came to realize that it doesn't really matter where you are, if you love what you do, you will succeed.

Следующий гостевой микс от Мудара Махуни. Мудар родился в Дамаскусе, Сирия. Он начал выступать когда ему было 15. Начиная с маленьких вечеринок, которые не особо посещали, Мудар отыграл на по-настоящему больших событиях. Он переехал в Дубаи – играл там. Он переехал в США и играл там. После того как объехал половину земного шара, он понял что не важно где человек находится. Если ты любишь то что ты делаешь у тебя будет успех!

Artist name: Mudar Mahayni
Release name: Deep-X Podcast 011
Catalog#: deepxpodcast011
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Released: 25 Jun 2013
Style: Tech House
Credits: Compiled By, DJ Mix - Mudar Mahayni
Notes: Total duration: 59:57 min.

01. Claptone - No Eyes (Feat. Jaw)
02. Tube & Berger - Imprint Of Pleasure
03. Urulu & Steve Huerta - Things I Didn't Mean
04. Groovebox - Brooklyn
05. DJ Dan VS. Lookback - Nothing But A Party
06. Belocca - Depends On You
07. Deadmau5 - 1981 (Mike Vale vs Jerome Robins Mix)
08. House Rules - Pump Up The Volume
09. Alex Kenji & Federico Scavo - Gimmi Fire (Tradelove Remix)
10. Sam Paganini - Fire In My Arms
11. Raw Silk - Do It To The Music (Federico Scavo Remix)
12. Rainer Weichhold - Reis (Jay Lumen Remix)

Download deepxpodcast011


1 Response to “[deepxpodcast011]”

  1. mr.dee Июнь 26, 2013

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Post