The Artful - Deep-X Podcast 013
Hi All! Next mix from Ukranian Dj and Producer - Sergey Markovsky aka The Artful. He occupy first place in top deep house producers on promodj.com. Artful started on Aeternum Records in 2009 and now he have releases on Royal Tracks, Deep Burn Records (sublabel Proton Records). Artful have own podcast show «Deep And Relax Session». He resident of Emotional Noize Records and Deep-X Recordings of course!

Всем Привет! Следующий микс от Украинского дискжокея и музыканта, занимающего первое место в рейтинге deep house музыкантов на сайте promodj.com - Сергея Марковского aka The Artful. Artful начал свою деятельность релизом на Aeternum Records в 2009 году. На сегодняшний день имеет в своем активе релизы на таких лейблах как: Royal Tracks, Deep Burn Records (подлейбл Proton Records), ведет собственную ветку подкастов «Deep And Relax Session» является резидентом Emotional Noize Records и конечно же Deep-X Recordings!

Artist name: The Artful
Release name: Deep-X Podcast 013
Catalog#: deepxpodcast013
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Released: 19 Dec 2013
Style: Deep House
Credits: Compiled By, DJ Mix - The Artful
Notes: Total duration: 64:23 min.

01. Dirt Crew - Deep Cover (Roberto Rodriguez Remix)
02. Krummstoff - Velvet Subway (The Messenger Remix)
03. Deep Shepherd - Deep At Night
04. UNA - The Astronomer (John Tejada)
05. Penga, Lukas & Merlin - Billy (Horatio Remix)
06. Mirco Berti - The End
07. The Artful - Forget Everything
08. The Artful - Northern Lights
09. Robot Needs Oil - Mood Swings
10. Above Smoke & Ernie - Grooving You
11. Vince Watson - My Subconscious

Download deepxpodcast013


2 комментария to “[deepxpodcast013]”

  1. Deeplyrics Январь 31, 2014
  2. gian Август 19, 2015

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Post