D-Noise - Deep-X Podcast 016
D-Noise - aka Nick Denisov began his musical career as a club DJ in Tula city. In 2004, he moved to Moscow and built his reputation as a techno and Drum'n Bass DJ. Nick kept warm by conducting sonic experiments which led to his first EP «Digital Winter» in 2007. At this time, he continue to evolve as a producer, releasing an EP. Teaming up with S Sider he eventually established himself as a resident DJ for Deepcontrol Records. D-Noise continues to produce under his own label Lumine Records and we are excited to present his mix.

D-Noise aka Николай Денисов начал свою музыкальную карьеру с диджеинга в своем родном городе, Туле. В 2004 году он переехал в Москву и заработал репутацию в качестве Techno и Drum & Bass дискжокея. Помимо диджеинга, Николай экспериментировал с написанием музыки, что привело к выходу его первого Ep «Digital Winter» в 2007 году. В настоящее время, Николай также продолжает выпускать релизы, является резидентом Deepcontrol Records (В команде с S Sider), владеет собственным лейблом Lumine Records.

Artist name: D-Noise
Release name: Deep-X Podcast 016
Catalog#: deepxpodcast016
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Country: Russia
Released: 19 Mar 2014
Style: Progressive House, Tech House
Credits: Compiled By, DJ Mix - D-Noise
Notes: Total duration: 67:39 min.

01. Copper Beard - Playground Story (Re-Edit)
02. Axis - Dancing Flute (Devangel Remix)
03. Mehmet Akar - Seni Seviyorum (Dale Middleton Remix)
04. Dranga - Tessera (Kollektive SS Remix)
05. Devangel - Spiderstrap
06. Mehmet Akar - Seni Seviyorum (Future Motions Distorted Love Remix)
07. Tip D'Oris - Loss Of Sight
08. Erick Key - The Freak
09. K-Slide - Mr. Officer
10. Norberque - Feel Like A Loved
11. Demian Moreno - It's Killing Me (Erdi Irmak Remix)
12. Norberque - The Dark Mirrors

Download deepxpodcast016


No Response to “[deepxpodcast016]”

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Post