Syntech Vedeneev - Deep-X Podcast 018
Next mix from one of Deep-X producers. Anton Vedeneev aka Syntech Vedeneev, was born in 1984 in Chelyabinsk, Russia. In 2007 he started producing and releasing tracks. Anton creating a track's in Ableton Live with some VST's like Sylenth and Rhodes. He released on labels like «ILISHO», «Mystic Carousel», «The White House Sound». This month started his own radioshow «Around of Music» on electronic music radio «Insomniafm». Please listen this mix recorded by Traktor Kontrol S2.

Следующий микс от одного из продюсеров Deep-X. Антон Веденеев ака Syntech Vedeneev родился в Челябинске в 1984. Созданием музыки, а в последствии и выпуском треков, он начал заниматься в 2007. Для создания треков, Антон использует Ableton Live и немного сторонних VST (Sylenth и Rhodes). Выпускался на таких лейблах как «ILISHO», «Mystic Carousel», «The White House Sound». В этом месяце стартовало его собственное радиошоу на интернет станции «Insomniafm», которое называется «Around of Music». Слушаем и наслаждаемся миксом, который был записан при помощи Traktor Kontrol S2.

Artist name: Syntech Vedeneev
Release name: Deep-X Podcast 018
Catalog#: deepxpodcast018
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Released: 25 May 2014
Style: Minimal Techno, Tech Trance, Deep Techno
Credits: Compiled By, DJ Mix - Syntech Vedeneev
Notes: Total duration: 58:01 min.

01. Grinda - Samara (Ambrela Remix)
02. Microtrauma - Olivia (Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile Remix)
03. Timo Chinala - The Sound Of You Walking Away (Groj Afterlife Remix)
04. Microtrauma - Cortex (Ron Flatter Remix)
05. Microtrauma - Olivia
06. Monaque - Introspecto
07. Oxia vs Gino's & Snake - Seven
08. Andrea Atam - Johonny Where Underground
09. Andrea Atam - Resident
10. Andrea Atam - Ruch Hussy
11. Andrea Atam - Dirty Geniuses
12. Andrea Atam - No Time To Explain
13. Andrea Atam - Sleepwalkers

Download deepxpodcast018


No Response to “[deepxpodcast018]”

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Post