[Mixotic 201]

Lo - Minimal Rocks
Mixotic 201
18 months after his debut release on Mixotic Lo from the tropical Reunion Island mixed another set spreading a breeze of open air spirit. Starting minimal and adding a dose of progressive sounds later this one will get you up!

Artist name: Lo
Release name: Minimal Rocks
Label#: Mixotic
Catalog#: Mixotic 201
Release date: 24 Jan 2010
Format: mp3/320 kbps
Style: Tech House
Credits: Compiled By, DJ Mix - Lo
Notes: Total duration: 62:57 min.

01. Maria Fresca Band - Havanna Rissima [Harry Klein Networks]
02. Sonotheque - O2 [Silenzio.tv]
03. Ambitronic - Wir Haben Euch Erwartet [Idealtechno]
04. Pedro Duarte - Take My Hand [Tonkultur Berlin]
05. CK two - Electric Arc Train [Fach Label]
06. Den - Stagdoodledoo [Unfoundsound]
07. Uglh feat. Larry Spike - Stop The Fight (O'Malley Mix) [unreleased]
08. Plaupez - Green (In Vitro RMX) [deepx009]
09. Kreative Zukunft - Die linke Seite des Glücks (M. Masuhr Remix) [Insectorama]
10. Sweet And Sourd - Humo Negro [Surrealfreak]
11. Breitbandkater - Körperkontakt [Directors Cut Cologne]
12. Nesha Tehnika - Drive By [Diggarama]
13. Steven Reitz - Zero Tolerance [Tonkultur Berlin]
14. Evolent - Rise And Fall [Plex Records]

Download Mixotic 201.MP3 download

source: http://www.mixotic.net/dj-mixes/tech-house-electro-house/201

Related Post

1 Response to “[Mixotic 201]”

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Post