[Mixotic 229]

Frosty - Netlabel Mixtape Vol.12
Mixotic 229
Everybody was waiting for the next volume of Frosty's «Netlabel Mixtape» series. Here it is, and what a strike he did! Danceable, driving, progessive, just awesome!

Artist name: Frosty
Release name: Netlabel Mixtape Vol.12
Label#: Mixotic
Catalog#: Mixotic 229
Release date: 05 Dec 2010
Country: Germany

Format: mp3/320 kbps
Style: Minimal Techno, Tech House
Credits: Compiled By, DJ Mix - Frosty
Notes: Total duration: 74:00 min.

01. Clytem Scanning - Lions And Montgolfiers [Bedroom Research]
02. Datatraxx - Memories (Damolh33 Remix) [Tonkultur Berlin]
03. Craig Pringle - Move (Deep Blast And Ricco Rizzo Remix) [Prozent Music]
04. Landschall - Hazuky [Broque]
05. Mika Finn - Twilight (Darius Spielmann Remix) [Plusplus]
06. vuDu - Rewind [Gleichtakt Records]
07. Max Cavalerra - Eternity [Broque]
08. FloatingMind - Tchak [MonoKraK Records]
09. 10.17 - Everything [Random Access Recordings]
10. Dave Zky - Return [FatureNet Recordings]
11. Sweet Wonder - To The North [Bump Foot]
12. Dask - Vegetables [deepx095]
13. Alex Shnur - They (Mr.Dee Remix) [deepx092]
14. Deep Technique - Enter [deepx100]
15. Dessben - En Antena [Inoquo]
16. Harmond Age - Format [Deep Tune Designers]
17. Hermético - Arco Capaz [Inoquo]
18. Frances Lerouge - Azules Y Negro (Nil_lo Serendipia RMX) [Rawmatroid Netlabel]

Download Mixotic 229.MP3 download

source: http://www.mixotic.net/dj-mixes/electro-tech-deep-tech/229


No Response to “[Mixotic 229]”

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Post