[Mixotic 271]

DJ Yámana - Route des Crêtes
Mixotic 271
DJ Yámana mixed a great hour of deep tech and dub-techno sounds for you. Attention... mental cinema is starting!

Artist name: DJ Yámana
Release name: Route des Crêtes
Label#: Mixotic
Catalog#: Mixotic 271
Release date: 12 May 2014
Country: Germany

Format: mp3/320 kbps
Style: Minimal , Tech House, Deep Techno
Credits: Compiled By, DJ Mix - DJ Yámana
Notes: Total duration: 56:30 min.

01. Asferico - Standard Diameter [Inoquo]
02. Limb - Mechanism [deepx284]
03. Randoman - Undulation [Sublime Porte Netlabel]
04. Kéli - Don't Worry [Ndorphin Records]
05. Vejopatis - Lioj Lylia [Cold Tear Records]
06. Manuel Romero - Pasajero 33 [Inoquo]
07. Ramon Springer - Boston Lights [Drift Deeper Recordings]
08. Miguel Puente - Take 3 [Subversive Media]
09. Two Em - Garbage Collector [Stadtgruen]
10. Bartek Kawula - Sentiments [Basic Sounds]

Download Mixotic 271.MP3 download

source: http://www.mixotic.net/dj-mixes/deep-tech-dub-techno/271


No Response to “[Mixotic 271]”

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Post